JSB SUN BAO
Based on domesticexpand overseas
An enterprise integrating research, design, development, and sales of intelligent manufacturing cremation equipment and supporting facilities


Scroll own
JSB SUN BAO
Scorll Down or
You can choose Keyboard.
ˉAbou t us
JSBSUNBAO
Shandong Jinsanbao Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. is an enterprise integrating research, design, development, and intelligent manufacturing of cremation equipment and its supporting facilities. Since its establishment, the company has adopted a combination of its own innovation and development and horizontal introduction of advanced technologies, absorbed domestic and foreign technologies in various forms, and continuously achieved its own technological and technological breakthroughs, and developed practical technology for environmental protection and energy saving cremator equipment with independent intellectual property rights. .



JSB SUN BAO
JSB SUN BAO
ˉVIDEO
The company adheres to the strategic development goal of "base on the domestic, expand overseas", with the intelligent environmentally friendly double-bed ash-collecting cremator as the pillar, continuously expand the product category, adhering to the development of science and technology, survive by quality, compete for the market by service, and win by reputation The business philosophy of word of mouth is to serve all mankind with service, technology and quality!

ˉNew ash sorting cremator
The new ash picking cremator adopts new high-temperature resistant color board decoration, luxurious and beautiful, and the overall fully sealed design. There is an inspection port on the side, which is convenient for daily maintenance and maintenance. The remains are transported by trackless and tow-line, hydraulic jacking technology is used to seal the furnace to ensure that no ashes and odors are emitted in the furnace. The combustion in the furnace adopts high-temperature air regenerative combustion technology, which can save 40%-50% of fuel. Control system The use of LCD touch screen microcomputer control realizes the non-interference switching of the three systems of automatic, manual and semi-automatic control, and the technological content and automation level have reached a high level in China.



JSB SUN BAO
ˉCantilever Ash Picking Furnace
The cantilever trackless corpse ash sorting cremator is decorated with 304 stainless steel plate, and the back hall adopts ergonomic design, which is convenient to operate, luxurious and beautiful. The corpse adopts a trackless and tow-line cantilever corpse system, which can save space in the front hall and is luxurious and upscale. It adopts hydraulic jacking technology to seal the furnace to ensure that no ashes and peculiar smells are emitted in the furnace. The combustion in the furnace uses high-temperature air to accumulate heat. Combustion technology can save 40%-50% of fuel. The control system adopts LCD touch screen microcomputer control, which realizes the interference-free switching of three systems of automatic, manual and semi-automatic control. The technological content and automation level have reached the domestic high level.



JSB SUN BAO
ˉAir-cooled stainless steel exhaust
The whole is made of 304 stainless steel plate, and the flue gas is evolved by flue gas cooling, spiral dust removal, desulfurization and deacidification, activated carbon adsorption, bag dust removal and other technologies to effectively remove dioxin pollutants, sulfur dioxide, and nitrogen oxides in the flue gas , Carbon monoxide and other pollutants make the flue gas reach the national GB13801-2015 standard.



JSB SUN BAO
JSB SUN BAO
ˉNews
1

金三宝
·
一家集研究、设计、开发、智能制造火化设备及其配套设施销售于一体的企业


Scroll own
金三宝
Scorll Down or
You can choose Keyboard.
ˉAbou t us
山东金三宝环保设备有限公司是一家集专注研究、设计、开发、智能制造火化设备及其配套设施销售于一体的企业。公司自成立以来,通过实施自身创新开发与横向引进相结合的方法,以多种形式吸收国内外技术,不断实现自身工艺、技术突破,开发出具有自主知识产权的环保节能火化机设备实用技术。



金三宝
金三宝
ˉ
公司坚守 “立足国内,扩展海外”的战略发展目标,以智能环保双床捡灰火化机为支柱,不断扩充产品品类,秉承以科技促发展,以质量求生存,以服务争市场,以信誉赢口碑的经营理念,以服务、技术和质量服务于全人类!

ˉ
新式拣灰火化机采用新型耐高温彩板装饰,豪华美观,整体全密封设计,侧面留有检修口,方便日常维护和保养。采用无轨无拖线输送遗体,采用液压顶升技术,密封炉膛,保证炉膛内无骨灰及异味散出,炉内燃烧采用高温空气蓄热燃烧技术,可节省40%-50%的燃料,控制系统采用液晶触摸屏微电脑控制,实现了全自动、手动、半自动控制三套系统无干扰切换,科技含量和自动化水平达到了国内较高水平。



金三宝
ˉ
悬臂无轨进尸拣灰火化机采用304不锈钢板装饰,后厅采用人体工学设计,方便操作,豪华美观大方。进尸采用无轨无拖线悬臂进尸系统,可以节约前厅空间,豪华大方上档次,采用液压顶升技术,密封炉膛,保证炉膛内无骨灰及异味散出,炉内燃烧采用高温空气蓄热燃烧技术,可节省40%-50%的燃料,控制系统采用液晶触摸屏微电脑控制,实现了全自动、手动、半自动控制三套系统无干扰切换,科技含量和自动化水平达到了国内较高水平。



金三宝
ˉ钢尾气
整体采用304不锈钢板制作,采用烟气冷却、螺旋除尘、脱硫脱酸、活性炭吸附、布袋除尘等技术对烟气进行进化,有效除去烟气中的二噁英类污染物、二氧化硫、氮氧化物、一氧化碳等污染物,使烟气达到国家GB13801-2015标准。



金三宝
1